SPINAL PROBLEM


SPINAL PROBLEM
Spinal is a two way conducting system, because it consists both the descending (send the motor impulses from the brain, paricardium to the peripheral nervous); and the ascending (transmit the sensor impulses from sense organs and body receptor into the brain, paricardium) the nervous tracts.
The traditional theory of ACUPUNCTURE ONNURI<SuJok> states that Qi, or vital energy is the animating force behind life, the cosmic forces of Nature, and is the root of all things. It is said that if one stays in touch with the vital energy, ones life will be healthy in all its phases, be it BODY. MIND. EMOTIONS!
Acupuncture, itself is a powerful medicine, which aids in strengthening and improve the bodys immune system and serves to prevent diseases, control pain and increase both the ability to function and the quality of peoples lives. It has also helped many people who were not successfully treated through conventional western medicine. Several conditions can be dramatically improved or remedied in full including, SPINAL!
Vertebraes are interlinked with the different organs of the body:
C1 :Naao.PINEAL. Back Of The Head.
C2 :Hotness.PITUITARY. Various Areas Of The Head.
C3 :Heat.THYROID. Side And Front Of The Head.
C4 :Wind.THYMUS. Upper Back Of The Neck.
C5 :Humidity.PANCREAS. Middle Of Neck & Upper Part Of Arms.
C6 :Dryness.ADRENAL. Lower Part Of Neck, Arms, & Elbow.
C7 :Coldness.SEX GLANDS. Lower Part Of Arms, Shoulders.
T1 :AH-Hotness.HEART. Hands. Wrists. Fingers. Thyroid.
T2 :UM-Hotness.LUNGS. Heart, its Valves and Coronary Arteries.
T3 :AH-Heat.SPLEEN. Lungs. Bronchial Tubes. Pleuria. Chest.
T4 :UM-Heat.PANCREASE. Gall Bladder. Common Duct.
T5 :AH-Wind.LIVER. Solar Plexes.
T6 :UM-Wind.KIDNEY. Stomach. Mid Back area.
T7 :AH-Humidity.SMALL INTESTINE. Pancreas. Duodenum.
T8 :UM-Humidity.LARGE INTESTINE. Spleen. Lower Mid-Back.
T9 :AH-Dryness.STOMACH. Adrenal Glands.
T10 :UM-Dryness.DUODENUM. Kidneys.
T11 :AH-Coldness.GALL BLADDER. Ureters.
T12 :UM-Coldness.BLADDER. Small Intestines. Upper/Lower Back
L1 :Heat.NERVOUS. Illiocecal Valve. Large Intestines.
L2 :Wind.RESPIRATORY. Appendix. Abdomen. Upper Leg.
L3 :Humidity.CIRCULATORY. Sex Organs. Uterus. Bladdar. Knees.
L4 :Dryness.DIGESTIVE. Prostate Gland. Lower Back.
L5 :Coldness.EXCRETORY. Sciatic Nerve. Lower Legs. Ankles. Feet.
II.I.IV.V.VI.SACRUM S1-S5: LOCOMOTOR.SKLETON & MUSCLES. REPRODUCTIVE. Hip Bones. Buttocks. II.IV.VI.COCCYGEAL 1-3: 1.SYS OF INTEGUMENTS(SKIN). 2.SENSE ORGANS. 3.IMMUNE SYSTEM. Rectum. Anus.
:Hotness(skull bones). Heat(cervical section of spine). Wind(thoracic section of spine). Humidity(lumbar section of spine). Dryness(sacral section of spine). Coldness(coccyx).
:12 vertebrae of thoracic spine are connected anatomical with twelve rib pairs. Together with sternum, they protect vitally important internal organs of thoracic and abdominal cavities.
It improves in condition of problems, repairs it, strengthening the vertebraes. Be it of Sciatica. Spasm. Atrophy Cerebral. Atrophy Muscles. Cervical. Cervical Stiffness. Cervical Demyelination-lack of sensitivity throughout whole body. Lower Back Ache. Lumbar pain. Vertebral Stiffness. Osteo diffuse. Uterine myoma. Degenerative disease of spinal. Intervertebral disk hernia-pelvic, lumbar, sacral. Frozen shoulder. Spondylosis.
The beauty of acupuncture is that each treatment is catered to the needs of an individual patient. Acupuncture’s energy concept on palm will be chosen for overall well being with the objective of increasing circulation of the blood and Qi and calming the nervous system.
It seems to be Unbelievable? But EFFECTIVE. One MUST OPT for ACUPUNCTURE SUJOK. As undersigned is giving free consultation at <Sri Hanuman Balaji Mandir, Block ‘D’, Vivek Vihar, Delhi, India.>  You may visit for more.
The course of treatment is defenietly unbeleivable.
ask : Dr.Dinesh Kapur, originsmile[dot]wordpress[dot]com>
smile life!

26 thoughts on “SPINAL PROBLEM

  1. Sona says:

    I was diagnosed as L4-L5,S1, diffuse disc bulge with reduced space in spinal, with the result sever pain and difficult to sit, work properly, and was diagnosed through surgery only. But thanks to doctor Dinesh kapur who performed acupuncture sujok on my hands for the same cure. And I must say that only because of this therapy and doctor contribution I could avoid surgery, and leading normal way of working.
    Sona ‘09212407273

  2. smile Harsha
    You may continue the treatment for another couple of days. thereafter, according to constituion you may follow the further cure effect.
    smile,Enjoy!

  3. Harsha says:

    sir,
    many thanks for ur concern.I applied it as u said.Offcourse feeling better.
    shall I repeat the same.some more symptoms wanted to tell u.
    Always feel burning in my shins specially in right leg.
    pelvis area is painful while standing that radiates than down upto my ankles more on my right. before I always had problem of irregular periods that is solved with sujok to some extent with basic only. now my cycle is of 40 days. my hair and skin are extremely oily.age is 35.still sometimes acne comes.
    when I was 25 slip disc that time the pain was only in back ,hips,and coccyx,but now my back does not hurt only more on right leg. by nature very shy,introvert, emotional,nervous.
    smile regards. Harsha

  4. Amita Bokaria says:

    Dr Kapur,

    The treatment done by you was just amazing. I think the use of needles by acupuncture is a great concept. I got the desired results in just 9 sittings.
    Well Done !!!
    Amita Bokaria

  5. Geeta says:

    I was having cronic pain in my back in which condittion i am not able to do my rautine work .I consult so many doctors and physiotharapy,but no relief.One day some one tell me about Dr.Dinesh Kapur i am feeling very relife & my spinal on pain till to today is almost gone, that too without medicine. It is really wonderful therapy to have easy results.
    Geeta

  6. Rajender Ghansela says:

    Dear Dr. Kapoor:
    First of all let me take this opportunity to wish you and your family a very Happy 2010.
    Many thanks for sharing your views on spinal problems and their treatment through Sujok.
    Please advice me if I can meet you on the coming Saturday or Sunday to take treatment for my neck pain.
    Warm regards,

    Rajender P Ghansela

  7. Usha says:

    I was having chronic pain in my both the knees through which it was quite difficult to flex my legs properly or with great difficulty. Besides this I was having problem of osteoprosis, urination at night was not less then six times a night with vertigo and spinal, lower back ache for the last so many months.
    The treament through medicinal effect was hardly any except to take pain killers and surgery which was recommended.
    But after taking treatment through Dr.Dinesh Kapur and his treatment concept of energy of Sujok acupuncture, I find it quite effective as I could move without any difficulty and all the symptoms have either overcome or in a lesser aspects which does not affect my routine daily life.
    Thanks to doctor Dinesh for his incredible knowledge.
    Usha Mrs.(9818604987, Delhi)

  8. Sandhya says:

    I was diagnosed dorso lumbar spinal problem with disc degeneration changes in L4-5, with compression of nerve root, which practically for me to difficult my daily routine work, besides unbearable pain, which I was suffering for the last more then 10 months and on pain killers. Even doctors advised me to get operated.
    BUT thanks to Dr.Dinesh Kapurs Sujok acupuncture which was done only on the hands that too without recomending any time any medicine, I could start getting results in a short few sessions. Ultimately, I have no requirement of any medicine, and of course no operation required. Without this, it is posible to have my life to the normal. Besides, other problems like gyne, and feeling of coldness and sometimes heat in my teeths also got cure.
    Thanks doctor Dineshji.
    Sandhya

  9. Krishna says:

    Thanks to Dr.Dinesh who is practising through SuJok Acupuncture, and providing tremendous results to patients of all problems as seen in clinic. In my case it has helped a lot to over come my spinal problem in a initiall few sessions.
    God bless! Krishna

  10. Raylin Valles says:

    I Raylin Valles – Aged about 26years. Suffering from Spinal Lower Back. About the effeciency i think it was brilliant..

  11. Pankaj Gupta says:

    Dear Dr. Kapur,

    I would like to thank you for the treatment of my cervical and back pain problem. I have got relief from the acute cervical pain and my back pain is also curing. It has also cured my toothache.

    I would like to add that my views have changed about acupuncture now. Earlier I was afraid of needles but actually I have found it to be very easy and simple treatment without any complexity or side effect.

    Best Regards,
    Pankaj Gupta,
    Mobile:9910027655

  12. Swati Mittal says:

    I am a 17 years old girl diagnosed with Cervical Spondylosis 2 years back.From then my parents and i had been running from pillar to post until we reached Dr. Dinesh Kapur”s clinic a few months back who treats his patients using SUJOK concept.Treatment through SUJOK concept proved to be highly benificial to me as it has relieved me a lot from my regular pain and now i can study for long hours without any fear of getting bedridden due to pain.Many cancer patients who had lost all hope have also been cured by this treatment.I strongly recommend this established treatment for any diseae or ailment.

  13. Kirti Jain says:

    I, Kirti Jain, surprised to see the fabulous cure effect of ACUPUNCTURE SUJOK through Dr. Dinesh Kapur who cured my cervical spondylosis, spinal-lower back ache, body aches which I was having for the last approximately two years. After taking few sessions I could see the positive results.

    Now I have started telling others to have same treatment concept through Dr. Dinesh Kapur, who is absolutely got at home in his work not only treating but putting needles that patients does not know to have the needle fear?

    Thanks to Dr. Dinesh for his outstanding understanding concept!

    Kirti Jain
    9810158950

  14. Deepak Khanna says:

    It works effectively in any spinal problems. And one can get positive results even after two to three sessions.
    Thanks to Dr.Dinesh Kapur and different concepts of SuJok’s exceptional results!

  15. Its a gr8 feeling to see so many patients suffering from so many ailments getting relief by one Doctor only under one roof. Doctor Sahab indeed is doing a remarkable work towards eradication of suffering of Humanity. God Bless Dr. Dinesh Kapoor. Thanx a lot.

  16. Pankaj Gupta says:

    I was suffering from Cervical pain and pain in lumber spine in june 2009. I started taking Accupunture treatment from Dr. Dinesh Kapoor and my pain has come under control. Since then I have been taking his treatment regularly and now I am able to do my routine work comfortably.

  17. Thanks a lot Mr Amarjeet Punihani
    I have got no words how to thank you for your incredible comments which will help other to opt for this therapy particularly SuJok Acupuncture.
    smile regards

  18. Amarjeet Singh Punihani says:

    I Managing Director of Punihani International, Delhi, India having involvement in leather exports all over the world. While on the tour, I suddenly got a spinal problem which creates difficult for me to flex or bend the spin, subsequently the pain radiate to the lower extremities and went for western medicine but of no avail.
    THEN, I came to know about Dr.Dinesh Kapur who is practising in acupuncture sujok, a drugless treatment through which all the symptoms gone without any medication. I was surprised to see the efficacy of Dr Dinesh and incredible knowledge about energy concepts.

  19. Smile thanks! Indeed your comments will help others to opt for this ACUPUNCTURE SUJOK therapy, which itself is quite effective in any Spinal problem.
    smile creates perfection, live with a smile!

  20. On 24.5.09, I suffered sudden but enormous pain in my right arm & shoulder, which shook me up and the pain grew with time for which I had to be admitted at Max Balaji Hospital for around 9 days where I was administered injections in spine and at shoulder locally along with physiotherapy and medicines. But, the things were almost the same despite taking treatment for 9 days and a cervical surgery was advised to me for getting relief from my persistent pains. I then decided to take discharge and came to know about Dr. Dinesh Kapur from whom I started taking Su-Jok treatment from 9.6.09. Today, I completed my 10th sitting and I am feeling a major relief now and I am very thankful to him and impressed by him for his impeccable and unparalleled knowledge and the way in which he is providing relief to so many patients at such nominal charges and the fact that everyone is getting relief from their sufferings whatever their problems may be. I am once again very thankful to him for making me avoid the surgery and providing me such a major relief. I plan to continue my treatment for few more sittings till I get full relief.

  21. On 24.5.09, I suffered sudden but enormous pain in my right arm & shoulder, which shook me up and the pain grew with time for which I had to be admitted at Max Balaji Hospital for around 9 days where I was administered injections in spine at shoulder along with physiotherapy and medicines. But, the things were almost the same and a cervical surgery was advised to me for getting relief. I then took discharge and came to know about Dr. Dinesh Kapur from whom I started taking Su-Jok treatment from 9.6.09. Today, I completed my 10th sitting and I am feeling very major relief now and I am very thankful to him and impressed by him for his impeccable and unparalleled knowledge and the way in which he is providing relief to so many patients at such nominal charges and the fact that everyone is getting relief from their sufferings whatever their problems may be. I am once again greatly thankful to him for making me avoid any surgery and providing me such a major relief and I will still be continuing my treatment for few more sittings.

Leave a Reply

