KIDNEY-RENAL-DIALYSIS


RENAL
 If, RENAL<KIDNEY> not functioning properly, there is a possibility to regain the inactive or under active kidneys into the functional one that too without the dialysis.  According to the energy concept of ACUPUNCTURE SUJOK. One may observe it with the pathological reports of Renal Complete Profile function test be it Creatinine, BUN<Blood Urea Nitrogen>, Sodium, Potassium, Calcium, Phosphorus, Uric Acid, Total Protein, Albumin, Alkaline Phosphate, Glucose etc.  One will observe after few sessions approximately 10 to 15 sittings, that all the parameters of the kidney function tests start progressing according to the required reference ranges!  Gradually, frequency of dialysis gets start on longer duration or no requirement at all.
 The Kidneys release three important hormones : Erythropoietin which stimulates bones to make the red blood cells. Rennin which regulates blood pressure. The active form of vitamin D which helps in maintaining calcium for bones and for normal chemical balance in the body.
 Dialysis is a process that filters blood when kidneys no longer can filter it. Its a process to remove waste products and excess fluids from the blood, normally done in chronic KIDNEY FAILURE <in which the kidneys can not perform the function of filteration of wastes, excess water and fluids properly>.  According to conventional medicine system, in chronic kidney failure, dialysis must be performed twice or three times a week for life, or untill the kidney transplant is performed. There are two methods of dialysis;
 Hemodialysis diverts the patients blood through an artificial kidney ( a renal dialysis machine that filters the blood in imitation of the kidneys. It is mostly performed in out patient clinics. Here, the blood from an artery in the patients arm is delivered to the dialysis machine, where it is separated from the dialysis fluid by an artificial membrane through which waste chemicals and water can be filtered out. At the end of this process the blood is returned to an arm vein.
 Peritoneal dialysis uses the filtering properties of the peritoneum, the membrane that lines the abdominal and pelvic cavities and covers the intestines. Waste products in the blood passing through the peritoneal capillaries are filtered into fluid introduced into the peritoneal cavity via a catheter <thin tube> inserted through a small incision in the abdominal wall allows dialysis fluid to pass into the peritoneal cavity.
  Basically, it is not a cure, but it can help affected person feel better and live longer.  Kidney transplant may be another choice if are otherwise healthy. With a new kidney, may feel much better and be able to live a more normal life. But have to wait for a kidney that is a good match for the blood and the tissue type according to western medicine.
 Treatment through ONNURI encompasses, Sujok Acupuncture, Onnuri Acupuncture, Onnuri Auricular therapy (done in External Ear), Scalp therapy links (both upper & lower limbs).  Apart from the original oriental principles newer principles like Six ki theory, Eight origin principles, Chakra therapy and Diamond Structure principle, Triorigin M particle theory principle and triorigin Sequence theory etc. All the above integrated concepts of alternative medicine, whereby no medicine is ever recommended during the treatment process at all.  The quality of a person’s life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence, regardless of their chosen field of endeavor. Acupuncture SuJok is a traditionally accomplished through insertion of very fine needles at the certain energy meridians, energy gates, joints of affected organs, or energy flow therapy of SuJok located in miniature form of hands and feets, besides needle is to be prick only 1mm, that too only on the hands.  Thus, the  ACUPUNCTURE SUJOK is effective to have CURE effect of chronic kidney disease. The remission of the disease can be achieved and medicament’s therapy simultaneously can be reduced or eliminated altogether.  The course of treatment is definitely uneventful. ONE MUST OPT FOR IT, as there is no side effect at all.
 Submit your comments; originsmile.wordpress.com <Dr.Dinesh Kapur>
 Or visit <Sri Hanuman Balaji Mandir, Vivek Vihar, Delhi-110095. INDIA> 

109 thoughts on “KIDNEY-RENAL-DIALYSIS

  1. Lara Bautz says:

    Nice blog and nice post. Do you write these posts for profit or just for spreading information with other people.

  2. bucino ulje says:

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part :) I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  3. Washington Physical Therapist Jobs says:

    I am going to reccomend your Blog to various associates of mine, I think you are definately on the right track.I found your blog on Yahoo

  4. Eye Floaters says:

    The human body is astounding. Look at all of the components inside one body and try to figure out how it possibly all works. What’s even more cool is that we have nearly two of everything in case something breaks. This being said, it is still critical to exercise and to eat right. Just because we have two of everything doesn’t mean we should abuse it!

  5. massage says:

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something such as this before. So nice to get somebody with a few authentic ideas on this subject. realy appreciation for starting this up. this amazing site can be something that’s needed over the internet, somebody after some bit originality. helpful job for bringing new stuff to the web!

  6. PCSO Lotto Result says:

    I love reading your blog because it has very interesting topics..~-,”

  7. Doctor, YES, undoubtedly SuJok, itself a powerful tool to aid positive results even in such cases. If you are in NCR, may personally visit with details or look for someone where you reside. To your wellness. smile
    Now, onwards may interact with

  8. Arunesh Bhatti says:

    Sir, my name is Dr. Arunesh Bhatti. I’m suffering from poly cystic kidney disease (our family problem)
    My S. creatinine level is 2.7, Blood Urea-49, Hb-9.8
    Can sujok help me in improving my kidneys function?
    Where and when can I meet you.
    Please help me.

  9. Immigration says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  10. Immigration says:

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i’m glad to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much definitely will make certain to do not overlook this site and give it a look a relentless basis.

  11. Concetta Riobe says:

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!

  12. Lawanna Coyco says:

    Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  13. Kelley Doolan says:

    You created some nice points there. I did a probe on the theme and located mainly persons can accept as true with your blog.

  14. buy proviron says:

    Really like your web sites particulars! Undoubtedly an exquisite offer of knowledge that’s extremely helpful. Carry on to hold publishing and i’m gonna proceed studying by way of! Cheers.

  15. Rico Mccown says:

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to exchange techniques with others, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  16. Golda Wurtzel says:

    Heya! I know this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask. Does running a well-established blog like yours take a lot of work? I’m brand new to blogging but I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  17. Rico Mccown says:

    Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  18. Sebastian Berardino says:

    I randomly browse blogs on the net, and that i discover your article to be terribly informational. I actually have already bookmark it on my browser, so as that I will view your blog publish another time later. Additionally, i am wondering whether or not your weblog is open for link exchange, as i really wish to trade links with you. I don’t normally do that, however I hope that we are going to have a mutual hyperlink exchange. Let me recognize and have an ideal day!

  19. Dorcas Matlack says:

    Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any method you possibly can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  20. Keeley Ziak says:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  21. Audrie Yoest says:

    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  22. Jeramy Dalhart says:

    Thank you so much for this useful site. i like playing transformice flash game.

  23. Kenyatta Reep says:

    Outstanding post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

  24. sterownik abs scania says:

    I am so grateful for this post and thank you most for sharing it with us.

  25. Monika Farinacci says:

    Thank you for an additional fantastic blog. Where else might one get that kind of information written in such an ideal way? I have a presentation that i’m presently acting on, and i are probing for such data instead.

  26. Juliette Brochet says:

    It is best to take part in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I’ll advocate this website!

  27. Ozie Balasa says:

    Advantageously, the article is actually the greatest on this notable topic. I slot in together with your conclusions and can thirstily look forward to your upcoming updates. simply saying thanks won’t just be adequate, for the tremendous lucidity in your writing. i will instantly grab your rss feed to remain abreast of any updates. Gratifying work and much success in your business efforts!

  28. Luanna Covone says:

    A well written post, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit analysis on that. And he in fact purchased me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him .. thus let me reword that: Thankx for the treat! but yeah Thnx for spending the time to speak regarding this, I feel strongly about it and revel in reading a lot of on this subject. If attainable, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with additional info? it’s very helpful for me. two thumb up for this blog!

  29. Ulysses Otta says:

    Kasper Suits…

    […very and I’m likely going to apply it at my own website page, thanks for your time..]…

  30. Harrison Brockhouse says:

    I found your blog on yahoo and can bookmark it currently. continue the great work.

  31. Ben Lotan says:

    Hi there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  32. Sheldon Verburg says:

    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

  33. Gerald Arrospide says:

    Im impressed, I must say. very rarely do I discovered a blog thats both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, youve hit the nail on the head. Your opinion is outstanding; the matter are some things that not plenty of individuals are speaking intelligently about. Im very happy that I stumbled across this in my look for one thing with reference to it.

  34. Divina Sundseth says:

    Awsome post and to the point. I not very grasp if this can be extremely the simplest place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to employ several professional writers? Thank you!

  35. Leandra Polan says:

    Hi! I know this is kind of off-topic however I needed to ask. Does building a well-established website like yours take a massive amount work? I’m brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  36. Serafina Holshue says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  37. Jamar Kroner says:

    Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  38. Lincoln Bownds says:

    I found your blog on yahoo and will bookmark it currently. keep up the good work.

  39. Cornell Gaves says:

    Im impressed, I must say. really rarely do I discovered a blog thats each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, youve hit the nail on the pinnacle. Your opinion is outstanding; the matter are some things that not plenty of people are speaking intelligently regarding. Im really happy that I stumbled across this in my explore for something relating to it.

  40. Ann Mainero says:

    Just wanted to mention your blog is incredibly good. I typically prefer to hear some factor new concerning this mainly as a result of I actually have the similar blog in my Country on this subject so this help´s me a lot. I did an enquiry on a theme matter and observed a very smart range of blogs but nothing like this.Thanks for sharing such a lot in your blog.

  41. Miguel Kroninger says:

    Strong blog. I acquired scores of nice info. I?ve been keeping an eye fixed on this technology for a few time. It?utes fascinating the means it retains completely different, nevertheless a few of the primary components remain identical. have you observed a lot amendment since Search engines created their own latest purchase in the field?

  42. regeneracja pomp wtryskowych says:

    After study a couple of of the weblog posts in your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and shall be checking again soon.

  43. Hi there.. Thank you for sharing this informative contents that i can used or apply in my daily life.. I am looking forward to see more contents like this :)

    If you have time please visit this site:

  44. stove repair los angeles says:

    Just thought I would comment and say great theme, did you code it for yourself? Really looks excellent!

  45. Bertha Canipe says:

    Hi, i simply needed to come here to show you of a super inexpensive service that posts comments such as this on millions of WordPress blogs. Just why you may ask, well you may want to sell something and target webmasters or simply just improve the amount of backlinks your web site has that will increase your Google rankins which will then bring your website more visitors and money. Take a quick take a look at this web site for much more information.

  46. MP3Panda says:

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to help us get started|.You have done a great job!

  47. avnish sharma says:

    Respected Sir,
    I am Rajneesh Sharma has both the kidneys failure and I am on dialysis continuously from 1 Jan 2010 In Sir Ganga Ram Hospital. Earlier I have so many problems related with kidney disease like vomitting all the time, acid formation etc before joining your acupuncture treatment but now i am bit relaxed of these problems. Second thing now there is no swelling on my body and now i am feeling much better than before. Thanks to doctor Dinesh kapur.
    Rajneesh Sharma

  48. nikhilprabhat says:

    dear origin smile,byol meridian therapy of sujok is also very effective.tonification of kidney meridian makes great effect

  49. Hitesh Bhardwaj says:

    Hi,

    My father is just recovered Urea Level in his Blood 167 and creatinine Level 2.54 ; does it show that his Kidneys get effected or Failure

  50. Mahesh says:

    Dear Sir,
    Thank you very much for your quick comments. My mother’s condition is although stable with Homeopathy medicine but improvement is very little. We will continue with Homeopathy medication. As Sujok is non medicine therapy and just wanted to try this along with Homeopathy medicine. I just have bookish knowledge of Sujok and not attended any workshop/Course. I have gone through some video clippings of Sujok therapy through internet and trying on myself for small problems. Currently my mother is not going through Sujok Therapy. Only from this site I came to know that creatine and Urea level can be decreased and hence thought of trying this option for her speedy recover.

    Her details are as below,
    Creatine 8.1
    Blood Urea 212
    Hemoglobin 7.2

    and all other parameters are normal and she is not diabetic.
    We will start her giving Moksa treatment as you suggested. Can we also try tying kidney beans back of her left palm(kidney points) during night?

    Thanks in advance

    Regards
    Mahesh

  51. Mr.Mahesh, If your mother’s condition is stable with other concepts, there is no need to change the treatment method. You did not mention anything about SuJok’s options which you have been following. Besides other details such as phosphorus, phosphate etc are under control or not. Other option is that if you are visiting anytime in Delhi, you may contact the undersigned and have diagnosis concept. Or go through the page consultation/sub page care, and ask according to that.
    Time being you may add giving moxa on the correspondence point of kidneys, and triorigin joint of kidney. It may help further.

  52. Mahesh says:

    Dear Sir,

    My mother is suffering from renal problem since 3 years. Currently she is under homeopathic medication only and doctor has advised not to go for dialysis right now as she is stable. But her creatinine is currently 8 and blood urea is 212 and marginally they get fluctuated either side. Fortunately I read this blog while searching for Sujok treatment for renal problem and willing to get in touch with you kindly give me your contact details as I am staying in Bangalore.

    Regards
    Mahesh

  53. No, not at all. In initial stages all the western medicine will continue as it is according to the doctor recommendations. In this case, as no medicine is ever recommended, the concerned doctor will gradually withdraw the medicine intake. But in my personal experience, I don’t allow any other medicine to combine with this concept except western medicine.

  54. YES, Gautam – with this concept one may start feeling positive results in initial few sessions, besides with pathological confirmation. Even frequency of dialysis may also be reduced or eliminated.

  55. Gautam says:

    Dear Sir,

    My father is suffering from kidney problem and his blood urea is 167 and creatinine is 8.80 and few days back doc advise about the dailysis.

    So he is on dialysis now and docs advised him to take 2 dialysis in a week.

    Pls advise it can be reduced through this and will he be able to leave normal life after taking this teartment.

    Thank you sir..

  56. Fatty Savey says:

    Sir/Madam Experts
    May i please know which colors to aaply on accupressure points for weight loss.(Showing Points)(if any),,and improving eye sight(removing numbers)
    and how to place star magnets for such cases.I would appriciate if i get pictures,showing such cases.and how long terms should one use colours for any ailments.
    Please send email for figures,pictures

  57. S Amarjit Singh.. says:

    Smiles. Madam Shama…this has Ref to the request for the patient of CRF..kidney in mumbai….after your Request and Further Request From The Blog owner.for a person in mumbai,.you are welcome to get in touch in mumbai..9869036813..

  58. smile Shama
    Undoubtedly with SuJok acupuncture, creatinine level and diabetic can bring down to the level of normal range provided sufferer is in a position to follow the diet as required in such cases. Even dialysis frequency can be reduced, even can also be eliminated. Besides functioning of under-active kidney can also be in the process of active kidney functioning.
    I am confident in my own case, am not sure about others. It is up-to them, you may try to find it out in Mumbai itself, or another option is that you may visit Delhi, or invite me for a day or so, to explain the things.

  59. Shama Doddawad says:

    hi…. My father is suffering from diebetic nephropathy and his creatnine levels have reached 8.09. doctor has advised to go for dialysis. do you thnk that the frequency of dialysis can be reduced over a period of time?.. also is acupuncture treatment available in MUMBAI if yes where is it ..can anybody give me the contact number and the address???? are there any side effects of this treatment….awaiting for reply……..

  60. Rajender Maheshwari says:

    I am having problem of CKD with pathological details as Blood Urea 192(13-45), S.Creatine 4.1(0.5-1.2) with potasium excessive, Blood sugar – fasting ‘269’ and other multiple complications and under treatment through Lions Kidney Hospital,NFC,New Delhi. But there was no substanitial improvement, rather day to day life become difficult.
    At the same time, I have also started taking treatment through Dr.Dinesh kapur on the concept acupuncture sujok’s energy process. It has given me unbelievabel results in a short time such as my blood urea has come down to 49 from 192 and s.creatine to 2.3 from 4.1. Really, it is very surprising to see such the positive results. I must give my sincere thanks to Dr.dinesh for his knowledge.
    regards, rajender maheshwari,delhi.

  61. Ajay Goel says:

    I, Ajay Goel, having kidney problem and on dialysis since January’08 twice a week with pathological details such as creatinine 8.86 which has now come to 6.67 and besides this the phosphorus 5, potasium 6.42 levels also came down to 4.40 and 4.75.
    These results shows incredible of its own as earlier treatment could not bring down the reports. Besides, now I am on dialysis once a weak only with the same routine works. My phosphorus and potasium level which has come down through the positive efforts of Dr.Dinesh Kapur and its energy concept of acupuncture treatment of Sujok.
    All the credit goes to doctor Dinesh. Thanks a lot!
    Ajay (9891048626, Delhi)

  62. Parulekar Florina says:

    I visited your site. It is really wonderful and impressive. I must say you have the intelligence and grasping power alongwith wisdom to understand the concept. It is not only learning or attending courses but you are implementing it the right way. Among so many I find you the most successful one. You have understood the right pathways or your way of explanation with reason is great. Great achievementsKeep it up.cheersflorinaP.S. I am also a full fledge therapist. I work for LARSEN & TOUBRO LTD and all therapies are my hobby and passion. On holidays when I have time I take patients.
    Florina

  63. K.C. Pandey says:

    Dear Dr. Dinesh Kapur
    My colleague Mr. K.C. Pandey is visiting daily for treatment of weakness of kidney, urination with inflmation, feces black with chronic constipation and through acupuncture SUJOK therapy have taken two months treatment. He has achieved considerable improvement in his kidney problem, which is evident from the serum creatnine level 3.7 (it was 4.88, when he started taking treatment from Dr.Dinesh) and also started reducing the weight reduction which he was having regularly from the time, he diagnosed kidney disease.
    I am highly thankful for the great help. You have provided to keep them healthy.
    I am recommending your treatment to all the friends, colleague and family members. So that they can also avail the benefits from incurable problems through this therapy.

    MAY GOD BLESS YOU.
    With Regards, (Sanjeev Kr. Jain) Office of DGM(O&M)CCK
    (09313499879)

  64. Neeraj Jain says:

    Im suffering from diabetes & high cholosterol level from May 09 & I started accupuncture treament & right now my Blood sugar is F/PP 117/128.In last 3 months my sugar level is under control & also cholosterol level is within limit without taking any allopathy tablets.
    Thanks to Dr.Kapur & Management of Balaji Mandir

  65. smile Chris Park, you are welcome to ask any treatment as well as cure effect through SuJok Acupuncture or Seeds or Color Acupuncture! Sorry for the late reply.

  66. ChrisPark says:

    Hello. My name is Chris. I’m from USA. I’m new to this forum, i was hoping you could maybe teach me some stuff.

  67. Dear Sujok doctor, the blog contents are maintained by the undersigned and the total effectiveness results through SuJok acupuncture is exceptionally satisfactory, even the patient is on dialysis thrice a weak and CKD-V stage.

  68. sujokdoctor says:

    Dear D. Nageswara Rao you are requested to give your email also to be in touch for the latest. You are requested to kindly post positive clinical results for benefit of the community.

    I would like to provide you information that the technique of hand acupuncture was discovered in 1971 by Dr. YU Tae Woo, a korean specialist on traditional healing methods. Meanwhile this method is used in many countries of the world. All acupuncture-points usually found on the body as well as all meridians can be found also in the hand.

    Back to subject Uraemic pruritus is a common problem in end-stage renal failure patients. Traditional therapies produce marginal or no results. Acupuncture has been reported to be effective. Acupuncture at the Quchi (LI11) acupoint is an easy, safe and effective means of relieving uraemic pruritus.

  69. D. Nageswara Rao says:

    Dear Friends,

    I feel I should post this comment to help all the people in general.

    Any body who likes to learn Su Jok, search with the Key Words “Su Jok” on the Internet in google.com. You get many sites and lots of information on Su Jok. The official website of Sujok is “www.sujok.ru”. In india Shri Ashok Kumar Kothari is mainly organising all the training programmes of Prof. Park, jae woo and Dr. Violetta etc.

    If you send an email to Shri Kothari you can get the details of forthcoming training programmes on Su Jok.

    Smile Regards

  70. Mr Girish, undoubtedly, one may control the creatinine level with acupuncture. But I am confident of myself. There is no need to get the acupuncture for whole life. Once creatinine level comes under range you may stop doing it. Rest, the concerned practioner may advise you in a better way. If you are nearby to the location, you may visit for further advise.

  71. girish kumar says:

    My brother is having a high creatinine level problem. He is advised dialysis and transplant. Currently he is undergoing accupuncture treatment. Please inform that if his creatinine level comes down because of this, does he have to do accupuncture treatment for life and stop after his creatinine level reaches normal.

  72. Sachin, undoubtedly, any one can learn SuJok. But for effectivness of treatment one has to be gain in depth knowledge. Prof Park of South Korea is the originator of SuJok concept. Whenever you will visit, you could get all the details!
    smile

  73. Panavi, thanks a lot!
    Though everybody is unware that one can get such a results particularly from SuJok Acupuncture for a problems like SLE and Creatinine.
    To your well being, smile life!

  74. Sachin says:

    Sir,
    I really appreciate the response from you side. I am very much sure that i will be fine once treated by Suzok therapy. But can you please advise that will it be possible for me to learn Suzok, I will be very thankful to you…
    Sachin

  75. Pavani says:

    Hi,

    I have dropped in to share my experience with SUJOK ACCUPUNCTURE in case of Renal disorders. I am a SLE patient suffering since last 5 years. It had been a bad period as the reports always were fluctuating with increase in creatinine and protein values in the reports even after taking proper medicines.Also the medicines are such, that they had made me internally weak and tired.
    It was just a month back that I came to know of this Therapy and Dr. Dinesh. I started the therapy and since then I am feeling energetic and able to do my normal work with more enthusiasm.Also, the levels of Creatinine and Protein has lowered and I feel good to see my reports getting better. Also, I have regained my confidence that I will regain my health back very soon ,after this therapy.
    One thing is for sure we need to have proper faith in all that we do and take.

    JAI BALAJI!!!!!!!

  76. Sachin says:

    Thanks a lot sir,
    Its really nice to see that you are working for the mankind. I will surely visit your clinic for the same.

  77. Mr Sachin, it is very unfortunate to know that you are suffering from Asthma and could not get the proper knowledge as well as cure effect from where you got treated.
    In my opinion, I feel in asthma you will start feeling that you have gained after a four sessions of SuKok Acupuncture provided there is no other multiple problems. As you are staying in Delhi and I am also practising for the benefit of mankind on very very exceptional low charges in Delhi. You may visit at the clinic and all the details are in the coloumn about.
    Hope you will meet your requirements.

  78. Sachin says:

    Hi sir,
    I am very much pleased to see your comment.. I am suffering from Asthama and I have to use inhaler atleast once a day.. My Father is suffering from acute Frozen shoulder and arthritis and My mom also have pain in joints. I put up in south delhi and living alone here and my parents are in U.P . I have full faith in this therapy and really eager to learn to this but am not able locate the genuine people who truly want to spread this therapy . To be frank with you.. I joined one of the centres but was not able to gain any knowledge from it as it was only matter of making money. I was very upset with this fact but then i heard about you from one of my friends ( she and her family is getting treatment from you) , and then I had a ray of hope and belive that all people are not same… I hope i can learn this therapy and help my family friends and other people and can spread awareness about this beatiful gift of nature….

  79. Sachin, good to know that you are the regular reader of blog originsmile. Before, guiding you properly about the institute where you can get the knowledge about SuJok please inform where are you putting up. Besides this undersigned is also the faculty member of institute.
    Presuming you are not the sufferer of kidney problem? There is a sure results through this concept if anyone is having problem of ckd.

  80. Sachin says:

    Hi sir,
    I have been regularly reading blogs posted by you.
    Can you please advise me the institute or person where i can geth real and detail knowledge of Suzok accupuncture. It would be of great help as i am really interested in knowing and understanding this therapy in detail so that i can my relatives and people around me..
    Thanks

  81. Sachin says:

    Hi,
    Can you please advise which energies are to be balanced in this case.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

