HORMONAL IMBALANCE


HORMONAL IMBALANCE  
Hormones are important for well-being of one’s life. Very often when women are in a bad mood, usually hormone levels fluctuate, and can affect mood, sexual desire, fertility and ovulation.  Means, the imbalance of hormones may impact negatively on how reproductive system responds. Every month, the female hormones estrogen and progesterone are produced. When estrogen and progesterone levels do not balance, this may have a effect on the health. The gonadotropin releasing hormone, also affects the functioning of the hypothalamus which in turn affects the pituitary gland, which then affects the ovaries, fallopian tubes and uterus. The imbalance of estrogen hormones can also cause menopause and all the symptoms associated with it. These hormones are influenced by certain factors such as nutrition, diet, lifestyle, exercise, stress, emotions, age and ovulation. If imbalance, a diet that is low in fat and high in fiber should be taken.
 Often the symptoms of Hormonal Imbalance changes in menstruation ; Acne, Basal body temperature, Oily skin, Excessive hair growth, Fatigue, Dizziness, Allergy symptoms, Anxiety, Low sex drive, Headaches Weight gain, Depression, Endometriosis, Water retention, Premenstrual syndrome (PMS), Urinary tract infections (UTI’s).
Common condition that can lead to female infertility are linked to hormonal imbalance include:
Eating disorders – While hormonal changes do not cause eating disorders, an imbalance in hormones can occur in severe eating disorders such as anorexia nervosa and bulimia. When an eating disorder occurs, the reproductive hormones which include estrogen and dehydroepiandrosterone (DHEA) are low while the stress hormones are high. In addition, the thyroid and growth hormones are also considerably affected.
Glandular problems – Primary glands such as the hypothalamus, thyroid and pituitary glands are responsible for the production of reproductive hormones. They send signals during reproductive processes that cause various levels of hormone production. When hormonal abnormalities occur in these glands, fertility problems in women may occur. The primary glands may be affected by a wide range of underlying conditions such as weight changes, stress, medication, birth control pills and medical disorders such as hypothyroidism and tumors.
Ovulation disorders – These types of disorders are caused by high levels of androgen’s (male sex hormones) or projecting. Androgen levels promote the male sex characteristics and are responsible for the development of pubic hair and sex drive (libido).
Poly cystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS) – This condition is caused by abnormally high levels of male hormone, which in turn results in high levels of lutenizing hormones as well as low levels of follicle stimulating hormones(FSH).
Abnormal cervical mucus – Irregularities related to cervical mucus include mucus that is too thick to allow sperm penetration even during ovulation or insufficient cervical mucus production in the cervical glands.
Premature menopause – Premature menopause is also known as premature ovarian failure. It occurs when women under the age of 40 lack hormones required for ovulation and menstruation as a result of a depleted supply of eggs.
Thyroid Problems – Thyroid problems may be caused when too much thyroid hormone (hyperthyroidism) or too little (hypothyroidism), interrupts cycles.
Acupuncture SUJOK, itself is a powerful medicine, which aids to prevent diseases, control pain and increase both the ability to function and the quality of peoples lives.  It has also helped many people who were not successfully treated through conventional western medicine.  Several conditions can be dramatically improved or remedied in full including such type of hormonal imbalance. The beauty of acupuncture is that each treatment is catered to the needs of an individual patient. The energy concept of treatment is only on the miniature form of hands or feets will be chosen for overall well being with the objective of increasing circulation of the blood and vital energy.  Acupuncture SUJOK methods, from the simplest to complex ones, are self-sufficient for coping with such problems and obtaining a stable remission of even chronic incurable diseases.
Write your comments or ask ; originsmile.wordpress.com <Dr.Dinesh Kapur>                                 
To your well being, smile life!

19 thoughts on “HORMONAL IMBALANCE

  1. Maninder kaur says:

    i feel hot flushes in body for sometime .my back ‘s muscles are strained that strain goes to lower part of abdomen .is there any treatment of excess gas formation ,chest congestion ,high colestrol ,difficulty in breathing .i wud be thankful if u tell any treatment for my problem .regards.

  2. Minecraft Guide says:

    It’s interesting to see this point of view. I can’t say fore sure if I agree or not, but it is something I will think about now.

  3. forex says:

    I think this is among the most important info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  4. limewire pro says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  5. frostwire says:

    I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. seo expert says:

    Appreciate another informative site. Where else could I get that sort of knowledge designed in this type of perfect way? I’ve a project that i’m just now focusing on, and I have been looking for such info.

  7. ptz camera review says:

    Actually definitely very good weblog article which has obtained me considering. I by no means looked at this out of your stage of look at.

  8. Riskin says:

    The content on this publish is really a single of the top material that I’ve ever occur across. I love your article, I’ll appear back to verify for new posts.
    ip network camera

  9. ptz ip camera says:

    Actually definitely very good weblog article which has obtained me considering. I by no means looked at this out of your stage of look at.

  10. Jolama says:

    Oh man that you so much for your despatch at high-mindedness time. It helped me in my assignment. Thanks Alot

  11. Lipsy says:

    hi
    I`m lipsy i got ur referal from babaji residing in pachim vihar
    as i`m very much overweight they told me to consult u & see if u could help.
    i stay in USA so i don`t know how it works long distance
    CASE HISTORY :-
    i was under weight as a child but during my puberty started gaining weight & eventually became overweight did everything possible curls & curve personal point aerobics gyming crash diets & lost almost 30 kgs but after marriage i conceived within 3 months & started gaining weight again and reached the same weight again around 105 kg but thankfully after the delivery i lost10kgs when came from hospital after 5 days i had a c section so was not on oily food at all did`nt even had all that oily post pergnancy stuff but after 5 to 6 months i started gaining more weight & inches too as if someone is pumping a ballon got so many tests done even a brain test consulted an endocronologist & at that time i was gaining 4 to 5 kgs every 10 days & that was very alarming & depressing & the doctor gave me some medicine so at least i did`nt gained weight further but to reduce further i have to start steroids & that doc. only did`nt recomend as i was nursing & the baby was just 6 months old he told me that i`m having hormonal imbalance
    since then i exercise off & on lose little & gain again it`s a vicious circle but for almost 4 years my weight remain the same when i was in india but when i came to USA after 8 to 9 months i gained 25 lbs & that shook me as i have no capacity to gain more weight than i consulted a barriatric doctor here and started diet plan under her & lost almost 25lbs but than i hurt my foot & couldn`t exersice for months within a year gained that lost 25 lbs even though i`m on the same diet plan i`m not losing any more weight nor i can walk too much because the foot of mine still hurts but do cycling & twice a week weight training exersice to strenghten the muscle but still not losing weight at all
    don`t know what to do !!!!!! NEED HELP!!!!!!!!!!!
    as i believe too much in BABAJI and his teachings & he is been heeled with ur treatment with their recommendation i want to consult u with the faith to get well soon
    please let me know if u could help waiting for ur reply
    lipsy

  12. ruhi says:

    sujok does work Miraclelously on hormonal problem,as i am the vicitm of PCO who had lots of body swelling within a weeks time my problem has started to take backward step, as i dnt have any sweeling in my body,my heal pain has been cured,and it is helping me in reducing my weight also,i am really feeling great,i would thank dr dinesh for treating me while he was in Abudhabi,and now he has taught me how to apply sujok in day to day life, with help of color,seed,moxa,needles,he has aslo taught me how i can i get rid of my problem.I would thank Allah for guiding me to this treatment,and thanks dr dinesh for treating me .As i have been taking tablets for many months and there was no sign of improvement.i would say anybody suffering with any problem,just give try for sujok accupuncture from dinesh.
    Tashleen

  13. Adrenal insufficency – according to ENERGY concept, controlled by the chakra swadistan which mainly controls heating and cooling system of the day, low vitality, general weakness, digestion problem, lower back ache, dryness of skin might include rashes, itching, fibroids and affected organs are Lungs and Large Intestine with main energy DRYNESS. If you emphasise the problem, it would be posible to elaborate in a proper way.
    smile,Enjoy!

  14. Debby says:

    Thanks for these messages. They are wonderful! Do you have any advice for someone who is suffering from adrenal insufficiency? I hate to ask for medical advice for which I don’t have to pay but I thought I’d ask since your website is so helpful. Thanks,

  15. Rahul says:

    I Rahul Behl’s alll the time wish to gain more in depth knowledge to Dr.Dinesh Kapur. As I was suffering from Toxic Multinodular Goiter-thyroid (Hyperthyroidism) with other symptoms as excessive sweating all over the body, trembling of body, excessive uncontrollbale heat sensation in the body, weight loss, nervousness, agitation and anxiety, tiredness, . I have also taken radio therapy and was having treatment from the well reputed hospitals AIIMS & ENMAS in Delhi.
    Besides I had taken treatment for ATD for four years. After having sessions of approximately 20nos, there was a tremendous change in the symptoms, and pathological reports which shows not less then 100TSH, now come under range. It has now been posible even to join my routine life. That is possible only because of Dr.Dinesh Kapur’s SuJok concept.
    God help him more a lots.
    Rahul Behl, 09716409986

  16. Bill Bartmann says:

    Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, :)
    A definite great read

Leave a Reply

